top of page

Sat, 10 Jun

|

Padel Courts, Tennis England Club

Padel Tournament - INTRODUCE YOUR PARTNER TO PADEL

Round robin Padel tournament aimed at beginner/intermediate level players. A great way to start competing with players of a similar level. Open to Members and non-members. *Pints of beer and other drinks of choice available. Members pay members prices.

Registration is closed for this session.
See other events
Padel Tournament - INTRODUCE YOUR PARTNER TO PADEL
Padel Tournament - INTRODUCE YOUR PARTNER TO PADEL

Time & Location

10 Jun 2023, 15:30 – 18:30

Padel Courts, Tennis England Club , Imber Court, Ember Ln, Molesey, East Molesey KT8 0BT, UK

About the event

Padel England at Tennis England Club is proud to bring you a Summer of Fun American Padel.

This weekly tournament is aimed at beginners to Padel, who are looking to take their first step at competing.   

This tournament will run on a weekly basis: 

  • Suitable for:  Beginners and intermediate levels 
  • Who? Members £10 per player, per tournament | Non-members £15 per player, per tournament
  • Time: 3.30pm - 5.30pm
  • Dates: 
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Saturday 27th May
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Saturday 10th June
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Saturday 22nd July

These are adult sessions and you must be must be age 18 or over.

Tickets are limited to 20 players so early booking is advised.

In these tournaments our Padel coaches will:

  • Get you paired up with a partner if needs be.
  • Provide balls.
  • Explain the rules further and show you how to keep score
  • Our friendly coaches will be on hand to guide you and get you going!

Please do not turn up without booking.

If you would like more information on club membership, please contact membership@englandsportsgroup.com 

or call us on 0800 043 0707.

Tickets

  • Padel American Tournament

    Non-members may only sign-up to one Tennis England Club tournament per week.

    From £10.00 to £15.00
    • £10.00
    • £15.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page